Co-op Credit Union membership is open to: 

  • Any member of any cooperative organized or existing in Jackson County, WI.

  • Any stockholder of the Fall Creek Supply Co-op or Augusta Farmers Union Co-op.

  • Persons residing, employed or owning property in the following counties in Wisconsin:  Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson,
  •             La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin or Trempealeau. 
    Click here to view a membership map. 
    Cooperatives organized or existing in Jackson County 
  • Allied Co-operative
  • AMPI Co-op
  • Clark Electric Co-op
  • Eau Claire Electric Co-op
  • Federation Co-op
  • Jackson Electric Co-op
  • Land O Lakes Co-op
  • Oakdale Electric Co-op
  • Riverland Electric Co-op
  • Tri-County Telephone Co-op
  • Tri-County Communications Co-op

    Important Information about procedures for opening a new account: 
    To help the government fight the funding of terrorism and money laundering activities, Federal law requires all financial institutions to obtain, verify, and record information that identifies each person who opens an account. 
    What this means for you:  When you open an account, we will ask for your name, address, date of birth, and other information that will allow us to identify you.  We may also ask to see your driver's license or other identifying documents.  

    DISCLAIMER: This business is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this website.